top of page

65th Capital Emmy Awards: MORNING NEWSCAST - LARGER MARKETS (1-49) Category 01A

And the Emmy goes to...

Stay up to date on all Capital Emmy Recipients!

65th Capital Emmy Awards


And the Emmy goes to...


News4 Today: Winter Storm: Stranded on I-95


Michael Pegram, Producer

Eun Yang, Anchor

Melissa Mollet, Traffic Anchor

Arun Raman, Content Producer

Kaitlyn Marshall, Producer

Sherline Hawkins, Content Producer

Kelbi Person, Content Producer

Ric Cornish, Director

Jummy Olabanji, Anchor

Adam Tuss, Reporter

Timothy Saul, Director

Katrina Neeper, Content Producer


bottom of page