Congratulations to all the 63rd Emmy® Awards nominees and recipientsClick here for a full list.

Click here for the printable program!

How do I receive my Emmy Statuette?

Since we are unable to present the Emmy statuettes to the recipients in person this year, we will be shipping the Emmys to each station after the ceremony.

Each nominated station has a point of contact who will be receiving the shipment next week and should be providing the details on how you can pick up your golden lady. If you need the name of the contact person at your station please send us an email to [email protected].

Thanks to all our presenters and participating stations! Click here for a printable list of presenters. Click here for video clips from each station/organization and of our special award presentations.

How can I get a Nomination Certificate?

Click here to request a Nomination Certificate. We will be reviewing all requests to ensure they match the name and entry details that received a Nomination.

Nomination Nights

Click here for the full list of 63rd Emmy Nominations.

Archived Announcements:  Wednesday, May 19th | Thursday, May 20th
Thank you to our wonderful Nomination Night hosts!

Congratulations to the Ted Yates and Board of Governors Award Honorees!

The Ted Yates Award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated outstanding professional and personal qualities in their contribution to television news and public affairs in the National Capital Chesapeake Bay region. Ted Yates was an NBC News producer who traveled the world on assignment. Killed in the practice of his profession, he is remembered for his achievements in journalism. This year, the award will be presented to Deborah Weiner of WBAL–TV 11 News in Baltimore Maryland. Read the full press release.

The Board of Governors Award reaches beyond those usually awarded for television news and production by recognizing achievements by individuals, organizations or companies in community service or other worthwhile endeavors within the National Capital Chesapeake Bay’s region. Historically, the Board of Governors Award is presented for truly outstanding achievement and unique accomplishment of some duration and durability. This year, the award will be presented to Sue Kopen Katcef who is recently retired from teaching at the University of Maryland as well as the former Capital News Service Bureau Director of the Merrill College of Journalism. Read the full press release.